Some people say that computers have made the life easier and more convenient. Other say that computers had made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

Personally speaking, I believe that computers are like a neuronal networks outside a skull. Nowadays, technology in general are extremely developed, helping us from medicine until have fun. The main responsible for such evolution it is a fact that computers are changing everything.

A big advantage that makes our lives easier is because today, we can communicate with people around the world without getting out of home. For instance, now I am english learner and I take classes with a native speaker that leaves so far from me, just by using a computer technology. Perhaps, thinking about 20 years ago we can even imagine that today we are able to do certain things. How am I living in Brazil would talk with a person in the USA?

Another positive view, is the possibility to learn everything that we want using computer. As I said before, we can learn a new language, also we can do it for entertainment, like to cook, to dance, to workout, to paint, to watch movies and TV shows etc. Literally, we can do whatever we want. For example, last days my brother was learning how to dance ballet by watching YouTube videos on the computer, his progress was incredible amazing.

In addiction the scientist’s life became easier. Years ago the scientific reports exists just of printed sheets. Then, it was extremely possible that distinct researchers had performing the same experiment by the time. But, today’s probability that certain situation happens is very less. Because, when a scientist got a result by his/her experiments, usually he/she publish them in an online magazine. Likewise, the entire scientific community can read the paper publish by him/her just looking at a magazine on the computer (in any place of the world). Now, duplicity of results it is almost impossible to exists, especially because this type of magazine just publish unpublished data.

For those reasons, I guess that each day the life has been easier to live by the possibility to use a computer in very different fields, and the trend is to improve more and more.