Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

The innovation always bring a new possibility to people. In the beginning, we use carefully it but then cannot imagine our life without new devices as computer or cellphone. In my opinion, it is an important and helpful to have a computer and use it every day this makes life easier and enjoyable. I believe so far for two reasons, which I am going to explore in this essay in the following passages.

The main reason is tendency of becoming easier for getting some information which people need just by click twice or three times. If you want to read a new book or buy new magazine or even watch some movie you can buy it online and get electronical version, additionally you can order home delivery, so you do not have to spend time going to the bookshop or cinema. My personal experience is valid example of this. I prefer buy some electronic books on internet, because it is faster than to go to shop and it's more convenient to use it, so I don't need to take a heavy book I just download it on laptop which always with me. In addition, I have access to copies of movies by subscribing on media-service provider.

Another reason is option of connections with people around the world. In nowadays, people can call to their relatives and friends who are far away. Moreover, connection became more personal and more informative starting from using video calls. For example, it possible to show the accommodation and quality of food to your mother when you study abroad. In my experience, I have done a vied call to my mother to show the place where I have stayed in France during my internship.

The last reason is using personal computer force people to get education and improve some personal or language skills even being at home. It became more popular getting online classes or online courses because it save your time as you don't spend it for way to place where are you study. This is really important and my personal experience is approve it. As engineer student is important to me learn programing and computer sciences from the newest resources, besides this major is changing and develops fast. Thus, I took an online course from "Prometheus" platform; it is ukrainian analog of "Coursera" or "edX".

The personal computer makes people life easier, funnier and helps improve themselves. We have access to all information in world and can connect with people aroung the world. The personal computer united people and change their life by giving chances to learning new subjects being at home.