Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think that access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Why? Use specific reason and details to explain your idea.

Internet has become a mini world to the people. It has information even a minute valuable information about the world. In my view, internet is very useful to get valuable information in every aspect of the world as it is huge pond of information for the academically as well as the good basis for the personal communication.

Academic world is much dependent on the internet for their knowledge in their respective field. A lot of research in the past, journal, article, discovery, facts, cause, etc are found in the internet in the snipe of the finger. Its importance is mainly because of the delivery of the information what people even do not get after search for a colosial time alone. The information of reasearch regarding various sector from economices to science; politices to history can be gathered in easy way. Furthermore, it is helpful to the modern student for supporting in the assighnment, providing easy online class according to their desire time and providing as much as materials that they required to foundation for their research in the matter of time. For instance, Internet helped a lot during my project work as it saved my time as well as provided me a new and fresh materials regarding my project work's literature review. It helped in gathering the essential base knowledge to start the project. Apart from that, i had learned a lot about the statistical analysis from the internet class. To sum up, internet provided essential information in the academic field and various type of class that makes the education system very reliable and easy.

In addition, internet provides a previlege to get the lots of personal information. People are tring to communicate important people which are very far from them; being the linkage between people, transfer of the personal message becomes easier. People are contact with each other in the daily basis through skype, viber, fax, mail, facebook, etc. They can easily share their information with their desired one in a convenient and safe way. Different confidential communication between parties can happen with the help of internet. People can share their information even the location which is a way from them. Process of abroad college application to the transfer of money, all are facilitated with the presence of internet. So, internet decrease the gap of the people and change the communication process drastically in the world.

In conclusion, Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information which might be useful in a different way. Nothing in the world is flawless but, its benefical part is more discernible as compared to the harm.