Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s progressive world, each individual with different range age can express the positive impact of internet on their life. With no doubt, development of technology and internet create the variety ways to find all the knowledge and make the opportunity to expand your visuality, imagination, solutions and your skills. However, most of the psychologist had believed that being aware of something might have negative influence on people. They might have gain some inappropriate knowledge from the internet that should lead them to bad habitat and behavior. I am of the opinion of that, attaining the different of information is the advantage of this modern world and help the lives easier. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, all the people are required to buy staff based on their demands. Therefore, they should decide the better choice among the lot of production. But how they can do it? How they can compare the items in the pool of market? In this regard, internet invent a widespread view in front of them to assist them in this way. For instance, when I needed the new cellphone last year and I should determine which phone was good enough for in use, I searched in the internet and could obtain more information. So under this situation, selecting the best item had been very convenient and it is a benefit of internet to build a safe buying.

Furthermore, traveling in all over the world is an important activity recently. Consequently knowing information about the cities or countries where you might go there, are being criticized recently. Although, the people who had lived in the past just took the trip to the places where they were familiar with, nowadays people can travel anywhere with using the internet. As a result, they can recognize unknown places on the internet and can experience more. Also, the map direction do not let you lost in unfamiliar locations so you can move safely.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, that information availability on the internet can direct the lives to be improved in future and now. We should think about this, how the lack of information had influenced in the life standard in past and made the blind world.