Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Opinions diverge on whether internet can supply people with information that creates good impacts or bad consequences. Although some fervently advocate that accessing to tones of information will cause problems, I am at loggerheads with this idea due to some rational reasons.

Admittedly, when people access to the internet, they can use it as a tool to approach thousands of documents. The documents can be any topic that can help people in studying or doing research. From this, people can gain knowledge easily which helps them a lot in their education or careers. Importantly, most of the documents online are free so it can be considered as valuable information for people to obtain. For example, multiple students in my school use the internet to help them gain information to finish their researches. They can access to a variety of reliable websites such as BBC or CNN. These websites will supply students with authentic information that students just need to reference these sites after using the information. Besides that, office people can use the internet to go to youtube to help them how to use office applications. Now that, many businesses will only employ candidates if they know how to use these office programs so thanks to the internet, these candidates can learn how to use them easily.

Secondly, people can access news information in the fastest way with the internet. The news will be updated frequently so that people can know and be up to date. People will be reported by the news on any topic such as weather, rules of the government or even international trade and fighting. For example, my city just endured a storm last week, before the storm entered Danang, the place where i live, I had been noticed by the news on the internet, and plenty of news articles written and warned people about how strong the storm was and how people could people prevent it. That is an exemplary example to show how helpful the internet is to people.

All things considered, I find accessing the internet can help me gain significant value information which helps me in my study and daily life. I highly recommend people use the internet in order to have a convenient life.