Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet have become the sixth sense of the people in twenty-first century; we are completely rein in by internet. Some people may think that internet provides legion amount of valuable information while others may believe that such humongous accessibility to information will create problems. In my personal opinion, I believe that such accessibility to huge amount of information are valuable. I feel this way mainly for three reasons which I will examine in this essay.

First of all, Information of the internet are boon for the student and their academics. Many students are not able to understand everything in the classroom. In internet each and every topic are presented on different way which makes the student comprehend the topic more clearly. Obviously, If there would not be acessibility to such information in the internet, it would have become difficult for the student to understand the topic which they could not do it in classroom. Consequetly, Information available at internet have become a additional options for the student to improve their academics. This can be exemplified through my example. When I used to study and sixth standard, i was not accessible to internet: so, when i used to have confusion at classroom, I used to read entire book on the topic which was very much time taking and used to table my other works. Nevertheless, When i reached to eighth standard , Than internet was there in the world and after that I used to solve the problems of the classroom within few hours.

Secondly, Information available on internet and accessibility to such information had make people to be upto date with the whole world. Like today people of eastern world can have the information of news, accidents, innovation etc of the western world with in few seconds. Had there would not be internet, it would not have become possible for we human to reach to such information. For example: Last month there was a war occured between Russia and Ukraine, which was a devastating one. And I living on the eastern world was easily getting the information of every second through different internet sources. Further, Internet was the thing that made me aware during covid times. It was the internet which helped me to know the ways to be save from precarious covid. If there would not be internet we will be unknown to the entire world event which is not good.

Finally, Information available on the internet helps to increase the curiosity among the students. Furthermore, Such escalating curiosity improves the research habbit among the students. Evidently, If there would not be internet accessing to different research project of the world would be impossible for the student. For instance: During my under graduate research time, It was the internet which increased my curiosity on Negligent crop and Through information of internet I did the field research on the same crop.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that information available on internet are valuable, as it promotes the curiosity exixting among people, helps to get the context of the entire world and assist students to improve in academics.