Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Undoubtedly, invention of the internet plays a significant role in people's daily lives where they work or play. Some people think that information provided by the internet results in many problems such as accuracy of information and diccifulty of finding information. If I had to choose one, I would say that information from the internet offer significant information to people. There are several reasons as follows.

Most conspicuously, widespread internet access have marked a watershed in the field of education. It is commonsense that human resources are the cornerstone of a country's growth; without educated individuals, there is no hope for a nation. The internet eliminated potential problems a nation may face by granting access to innumerable online sources that everyone can use. A great example of this would be the rapid rise of the Republic of Korea. It's infrastructure and economy were heavily damaged by the Korean war, a tragic and devastating war that happened in an unexpected Sunday morning. The rest of the globe saw almost no growth potential in South Korea. However, their expectatioin were stomped within couple of decades. The Korea Government decided to exempt it's citizens from high internet costs by rendering the internet usage fee nearly free. Due to government's wise decision, citizens in Korea were able to become highly educated through quality information from online journals, articls and Youtube. This in turn lead to and exponential growth of the country's economy as it had far more human resources than countries of the same size. In this sense, internet helps people more educated by delivering a lot of important information.

In addition, life is easier and comfortable nowadays because people can find satisfactory solution for themselves. Compared to the past, Today's society, with the advent and spread of the internet, is overflowing with valuable information. It gives them easy access to information related to knowledge, skills and abilities they need. For instance, when my sister was in high school, she felt powerless and even lonely because it was difficult to make friends she could rely on; all of them seemed busy and indifferent to others. They even treated each other as rivals. Fortunately, she was able to het over her feeling of loneliness by researching online. Even though she did not have any friends, she realized that she was able to seek for advice and obtain words of comfort simply by reading articles online. By doing this, she was able to work more easily and solve difficult problems on her own.

All things considered, the internet gives people important information. the information can educate people and assists people's personal decision for the reasons I have mentioned above.