Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the Internet is becoming the key parts of our life. We can't imagine a days without internet. It makes our life easier and better. Now, we are able to find every information on the internet including various valuable information. So, in my view, the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information in a minute. Some may oppose this but I agree with this for some reasons.

The main reason is that it makes people life easier by providing valuable information in a short time. If someone needs any information he can find on the internet easily by searching this. It will take a moment to find. For example, I am fond of traveling, I travel too many if get any free time. Every time I try to go to explore a new place and I have to collect information about this place. Here, the internet helps me a lot with providing every corner of information about this place. After getting all the necessary information, I can travel without any hassles regarding this place. As we can see, the internet helps a lot without creating any problems to find information about a place.

Another reason is that the internet helps to save time and costs. If we have no access to the internet, it will be time-consuming and expensive to find any kind of information. For instance, most of the students need to find information about there research topics. If they have no internet, it will be more complex to find. They have to go somewhere to find materials relating to his research which is time-consuming as well as costly. Sometimes they have to pay to buy many unnecessary things to find a piece of small information. On the other hand, if they have internet access, they could find online without wasting the important time of traveling and can save the cost. So, it can demonstrate that internet accesses help to save time and cost for many students.

The last reason is that we can find the required information from everywhere at any time if we have an internet connection. On the internet, everything can be found everywhere with internet access. For example, I can able to know the recent news about any country from my room via the internet. Not only this I can find information about any topics which not require exact clarification. We can find everything about a topic by searching on the internet with nearly related to the context.

In sum, some may think access to much information through internet can create some problems, but it will help people to find information easily from anywhere with less time and cost. So, everyone should use the internet to make life more easy and time-saving.