Some people like to spend their leisure time doing activites with a lot of people. Others prefer to spend their leisure in quite ways by themselves or with one other person. Which do you prefer?

In today's fast paced modern world, it is critically important to have some leisure time for yourself. Because nowadays, we have tremendous amount of work to do; whether you are in school or working. Some people loves to spend their free time with a large group of people, however I prefer to spend my leisure time by myself or with my one best friend only. I will explore my reasons in the following text.

First of all, I am most of the time surrounded by people and I get a very little time for myself. Because I am studying in college right now, I have academic classes and extracurricular five days a week. And during weekend I am also working in a cafe. There are always people in my class and at my work place. So, I am almost never alone because of that I enjoy my little time with myself only.

Moreover, my majority hobbies are more fun when I do it by myself or with my one friend only. For instance, I love to read. And in my personal experience when I read my favorite book: Harry potter and the social stone, I don’t enjoy more than one person's company. Because I like to read in quieter environment and sometimes other people starts to talk while we are reading. I also enjoy watching movies in my leisure time. But if we are watching movies with a large group of people there is a chance of conflict, also. For instance, last week we decided to watch a movie with a bunch of friends. But we spent most of our time fighting over which movie to watch. So if I was watching movie alone this would have not been occurred and I would have enjoyed my time with a movie that I really wanted to watch.

To sum up, I prefer to spend my leisure time mostly alone or with one friend because majority of the time I have to spend with people and in my view my hobbies are best enjoyed by myself.