Some people think that the automobile has improved modern life.Others think that the automobile has caused serious problems. What is your opinion?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When It comes to the issue if modern life has improved life by using cars. People give surely different answer to this question, and many of them have a certain reason for their selection. In my opinion, the automobile has an important role in our society due to the fact It makes easier our life in several aspects.

First of all, automobiles have a vast number of advantages for improving our life. A person who uses such invent can go anyplace because It enhanced the way of transportation, and It will transport more than one person by time.My own experience is a compelling example of this, I can not imagine a life without a car because It has an overriding role in my life. In order to arrive early university and attending my dates on time.However, there are people who make infractions while drive as answers a call or do not respect transit rule then They are fined or in the worst of the case taken behind bars. Like several invents It has pros cons, so the important is to take advantage of this.I can get extra points for being on time in every class at university, my study center has several values and one of then is punctuality.As a result of being punctual, I won a price for respect university’s values.For this reason, I strongly believe that It is worthwhile to drive a car because You can get a better style life.

Secondly, an industrial revolution happened when the first car was created, and also there was a high job offer so It brought several economic benefits to the world.For producing an automobile is necessary some specific skills in every employed, so each one has to be prepared and get the necessary knowledge for being hired.For instance, my father was graduated from UNI, such university is one of most demanding in my country.He applied for a job in a transnational company called Suzuki because the lack of experience made that he was refused.However, my father continued to prepare to take post-graduate studies then He got a job in a small car company and gained the necessary experience then He applied again for a job at Suzuki.As a result of his perseverance, he got the job, and now He is in charge of the engineering area.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that It is better to use cars. This is because constantly societies are growing up, and their needs change so this sort of invent bring us several economic benefits and encourage our society keep growing.