You have been told that dormitory rooms at the university must be shared by two students.Would you rather have the university assign a student to share a room with you, or would you rather choose your own roommate?Wh?. Use specific reasons and details to explain your answers.

When It comes to the issue If would You like to choose a roommate or give that labor to the university?.Students give surely different reason for their selection, and many of them have certain reasons for this question. In my opinion, choosing the person who will share the room with is an advantage because You are able to ask him things for living in a harmony.I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, before starting to share your room is valid to ask for his habits. Knowing that We are able to make a sure clear decision so if this aspect is compatible with your behavior You will share your room. On the other hand, if this point of view is not enough to clear doubts perhaps He has very little likelihood of share the room because of this way You will avoid upsetting in the future.My own experience is a compelling example of this.When I was attending university in Lima, which is the largest city in my country.I used to live alone in my room inside the campus but suddenly We were noticed that all rooms must be shared. In order to increase the students' population but I had an option that I could choose my roommate so I made a test for measuring their hygiene habits, each one was sent for sharing the room. As the result of testing their custom, I chose Rodrigo who has many values in common with me. For this reason, I strongly believe that It is worthwhile to select a roommate suitable with your habits.

Secondly, choosing someone who has a lot in common with me is better in order to make a lasting relationship.Moreover, You can participate in activities that you are both interested in, and, as result enjoy your time.For example, my cousin had a roommate at University PUCP in Perú, while I was pursuing my studies as a system engineer.We both had a burning desire to take a trip and know New Zeland, which is the farthest country, have beautiful sky view at night and scenes of the movie The Lord of the ring were filmed there. As result of this wish, after graduating, We made It possible this trip and We really got a lot of enjoyment at that time.I think that is the best share the same ideas with your roommate due to the fact timing could more enjoyable.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that is better select our roommate. This is because roommate becomes part of our entire student life, this way would be a nicer time and filled with knowledge.