Some people think that to be successful you need to get in university education whereas others say it is not true Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion

Many people might think the person who success is the person who graduated from university. This is because the university provides the information and knowledge for students. Not only do they present school's theory, but they also make a lot of practices for students. However, in my opinion, the word success is not for the person who graduated from collage only. Everyone be able to be successful person even they do not have a degree for two reasons: Some people use life experience to teach themselves and another can find the knowledge from the internet.

First, many people learn many things from their real life. They have tried something new that they want to study. For example, the person who created Facebook. He did not have done with university, yet he quitted out from school and make their business. So he is the one person who success without studying in university. Leaning from the university is not the answer for everyone. Although, professor might give a lot of cases study, it is not the same as people face in real life.

In addition, nowadays, people can also search the information from the internet, which provides the useful knowledge for anyone. Moreover, the internet be able to access everywhere in the world, it is very easy to look for some information that they would like to know. Should professor give case study for student, the people who are not students can also look for case study on the internet. It has more than the cases that professor given the students.

Finally, to be successful I do not think people need to get into university or graduate from the college. Not only can they learn life experience from their real life, but they also learn somethings new from the internet, which is everyone uses in daily life. Furthermore, people should not judge others from the education, they have to look at the others pasts of their life.