Some people think the media including newspapers, televisions, radio and internet sources are less concerned about the accuracy of news. They think the information from the media is becoming incorrect. Do you agree with this opinion or not and explain why

The 20th century has brought it many advances, with those advancements, human’s lives have altered dramatically, Thus, people tend to keep themselves up with the news to find out what’s going on around them. Although the majority of people assert that these media are less worried about the accuracy of the news. However, as far as I concerned, I believe that they make a lot of effort to publish the most accurate new. There seen to be numbers of issue associated with the accuracy of the news, I would explore some of these issues which is more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, it is indisputable that news has played pivotal and crucial roles in human’s lives and it has affected both society and individual’s lives in several aspects. Thanks to the advance of technology especially the internet, people have access to an inordinate amount of information and various news through the internet. This way, these media are trying to give people more accurate and reliable news for the purpose of preserving their viewers and customers and also enticing new clients. If social media publish false news they will lose a huge amount of their viewers. The Statistic shows that the company which publishes more reliable news are more likely to have a greater customer rather than a newspaper which publish more fake news.

Another significant point that deserves some words here is that nowadays the government has tended to legislate some law in order to prevention of extending of fake news all over the country. In some cases, publishers will be penalized by the government due to inaccuracy in their news. My personal experience would be a great example of this issue, when I was a student, I used to work for my school’s newspaper and I was kind of jealous so I publish some wrong news in order to worn off some student’s popularity which caused I expelled from school’s newspaper and also I was castigated from m behavior by my teacher, thus I lost my legitimacy among students.

To sum up, due to the aforementioned reasons I have discussed above, the different media attempt to provide people with more accurate and reliable news.