Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.搜索英文单词搜索英文

Nowadays, it is indisputable that the teachers have greatly played the pivotal roles in teaching and guidance of students. The views differ considerably when it comes to the issue of whether universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Some people take the view that the universities should spend more money on professor’s salaries in order to in order to improve the quality of education. on the other hand, other asserts that it is not necessary to spend more money for university professor because they think material consideration is not important for them. As far as I concerned, I concur with this statement because I think money is the main incentive for all the people in order to do their obligations. The number of benefits over this issue is overwhelming. I would discuss some of the main benefits which are more conspicuous for me in following paragraphs.

The first significant point to be mentioned is that although the minority of professors have opted this carrier because they want to contribute something valuable to society but the majority of people have selected this job due to a high salary. Form my perspective money is the main incentive for people to work harder and fulfill their obligation regardless of their social castes which will engender to improve the quality of education. The statistics show that the people who get a higher salary from universities are more likely to pay more attention to their job than those people do not get an adequate salary.

Another interesting point deserves some word here is that the increase in salaries also helps professors to keep on one job and do their best. Usually, a professor has to have at least three works to make enough money to pay bills. Thus, they won't give the best of them in class. Instead, they just go to perform mediocre classes. In other words, professionals of education feel discouraged in these jobs. If the university could provide a better salary, professors will be able to stay in just one school and give the best of them giving outstanding classes. Hence, schools could have more benefits by paying more to their workers, specifically teachers. my personal experience is a compelling example of this issue, in my country pay increments have been very low due to financial crises so the professors who regarded as higher castes of our country had to meander throw a lots of ordinary job in order to earn some money which caused deleterious effects on our society such as poverty a joblessness became more prevalent.

Due to the aforementioned reasons, I’ve discovered above I advocate of theory which university should spend more money on salaries for university professors because both student and professors will take advantage of paying increments.