Some people think that parents should plan their children’s leisure time carefully. Other people believe those children should decide for themselves how to spend their free time, Which idea do you agree with?Give reasons for your choice.

it is high time we all agreed that children ought to make decision for their own leisure time. freud, an eminent figure in psychology , is of the idea that lots of younger age people’s problem are the outcome of parents not giving choice to them; moreover it reflect my honest assumption too. I suppose , it is an authentic statement due to two vital reason: being organized ; also heighten their sense of duty.

firstly, there are lots of reason to children becoming more ordered. they have to make their own plans in order to reach their desire. moreover, knowing the out come, they stick to their plans easier. as a case in point , if you know by reading english you can use computer it will ease the process for you , therefore it is more possible to follow your plot ; however here the supervision of parents are needed too in order to reduce the time lose . therefore its better for the children to schedule their own free time.

secondly, youngsters own planing will improve their sense of duty. they learn to put up to their words. furthermore ; they understand the importance of time . as an illustration , an statistic from a university in japan shows children who write down their works in the day are more obligate in finishing them .so, if you give children the possibility of organizing , they become more trustworthy.

to sum up, being organized and strengthen the sense of duty are the to reason letting children make decision for themselves. to finalize the discussion , i am wiling to mention that helping younger age people to plot their leisure time is a vital importance but it must not prevent children freewill. in other word, we have to teach them how to get fish not do the fishing for them.