Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is high time we changed the way of depending on books and written things to get knowledge. Obama, an eminent figure in politics, is of the idea that to widen the knowledge focused had better be on online application like internet; moreover, it reflects my honest assumptions. I suppose using internet to gain information is a better way. Duo to three vital reasons: less damage to environment, acceleration in getting data and easier access.

Firstly, demanding more books, article or any thing made of paper consume more natural resources. Needing more book, more trees have to be cut. Moreover, less paper companies and factories are in need.So, nether paper is require nor paper waste is produced. Therefore, investing in internet is a better choice to research.

Secondly, you ought to use internet, in that it is more accessible. Search tools Can help you reach more data in less hour. Furthermore, spent time on reaching to books is omitted. as a case in point, Michigan university done a research on the minute we lessed by using internet to gain information and it shows each person save more than two hours a day by depending on online methods. However there are lots of untrustworthy reports in internet too. So, it is better to be cautious in using online sites. But in all, advantages of using internet is much more significant.

Lastly, internet make the probing more easier. You can get in touch with the information you want not even in your home but anywhere, which will hasten you access. Not to mention, the wider range of data provide you with much less effort. So, the process of getting knowledge about a specific topic would be much easier.

To sum up, being a green source, faster access to data and easier getting information are the reason we have to depend on internet more. To finalized the decision, i am willing to mention that the government and companies should invest more in online field and they have to advertise people to update their way of living with internet, Also, it is profitable to represent some courses for student in order to teaching them how to use probing devices.