Some people think playing computer games are a waste of time for children. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?. Use specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Games are now one of the most hobbies that all people enjoy playing them. Game have dis advantages, if we play it more than one hour every day, however, it also has advantages like enjoying time with our friends. One of the most popular kinds of games are computer games as well as is so attractive for young children. Though some people think playing computer games is not a waste of time, from my perspective, it is detrimental and has many disadvantages.

The first reason why i believe it is a waste of time because playing computer games spend money as well as well as make weak visions. First, it makes children's visions weak. As all know, watching screen of computers with high light make weak our vision and children do not know to make less the light of the screen, therefore, when they are at a very young age, their vision become weak. Second, playing computer games resulted for spending money or effecting family economy. For instance, when i was a young age, i liked to play games. My family did not have good economy to buy for me a computer to play game at home, so because i was interested in playing game, i take money from my father and go to game net. I spend about 150 Afghani every day. In fact, I spend a lot of money every day that hurts my family economy as a whole.

The second reason why i believe playing computer game is detrimental because it do not let children to study. They become busy with playing games and forget to study their lessons. For instance, when i was a child, at first, i was an intelligent student in my class, but when my father bought me a computer as well as several CD's of computer games. After that time i do not study. When i came at home from school, i ate lunch, then i go through my computer until the night and do not  open my books to review my lessons, as a result my score at school become lower due to computer games take me busy.

The third reason, i think it is detrimental because it is detrimental. I mean playing computer games do not have any advantages since there is no advantage for some thing, why we should do that? instead, we can some other things such as playing football, studying or playing cheese which is useful for us.

To sum up, it is recommended that playing computer game is detrimental due to it has disadvantages such as, waste of time, take us away from our lessons, makes weak children's vision as well as spend children's money.