Some people think that some lessons for young children age 4 8 which include video games can serve as effective and interesting ways of learning while others think that these lessons are quite distracting and can be seen as a waste of time What is your op

Nowadays, young people use most of their time after school and on the day of no school to play video games. Some people believe that these games inspire them efficient benefits for young people. However, almost all of people including their parents want them to stop playing video games because these games distract them and are waste of time. I believe that young students cannot receive good benefits from video games. There are three reasons for supporting my opinion.

First, the sight of young students is gradually down to worse by video games. When people have an opportunity to play any games, they have to keep focusing on-screen of devices. Then, they come up with ideas that their eyes are so exhausted and need glasses. Therefore, their parents have to pay money to them to buy glasses or eye contacts even their school tuition and game devices are so expensive.

Second, video game removes young people form their time to play with their friends outside. Technology completely changes by comparing it with the past, so they are able to play with their friends in video games. However, opportunities to play outside now is lower than in the past. Children can learn tolerance and communication from playing outside. For example, they slip down to the ground and scare and blood are making by their face. From this experience, they will be more careful about the ground, not more blood.

Third, young students use their free time as a waste of time when they play video games. Instead of games, they are able to concentrate on their studies such as newspapers, various materials of books, and homework. What they use their free time as flexibility decides their future university and jobs. For instance, English is already spreading to all the worlds, so what people can speak it is recognized as normal. Thus, people who have their mother tongue as English can acquire a second language in their free time. After that, their future will be more worldwide than people who play video games.

In conclusion, I think that young students should not spend their time playing video games. There are three reasons to imply my opinion. First, video games make young students’ eyes worse. Second, young students who play video games do not have opportunities to play outside with friends. Third, it is a waste of time for young students to play video games.