Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

An old but important topic for students is about learning things with the help of somebody or to study by their own. Actually, it depends on the major, the teacher and the vital part; the student who wants to be educated, by himself or an educator. In my view, self-study is more compatible with modern life of humankind because of two main following reason.

At first, in this era, student have a great access to many books, journals, educational CDs, etc. by the Internet. Everyone who wants learn a new subject can use the Youtube which is a website full of varied educational matters, from cooking to solving an unsolvable mathematic issue. My personal experience exposing facts about this topic when I started to learn Photoshop to use for an assignment at the university because courses for learning about this application are very expensive. Hence, Internet was the best way for me, I suppose, to master to an application which designed not only to be teach but also to give you self-confidence by working on your own.

Secondly, chief part of an education process is the time has spent on trial and error by who wants to learn something, which means that you must have time to experience new patterns, for example to solve an issue in physics. On the other hand, when it comes to learning by a teacher, this is not predictable that how much time a normal student need. For example, at the school time I couldn’t manage to get some topics of chemistry, thus, I started to study by myself and it has a nice result on my overall grades of that year in chemistry.

Finally, there is no doubt that teachers can make stronger believe to their student about themselves, but unfortunately, it’s not convincing to spend money and time to be in a class which is changeable by self-studying. Another pinpoint of this problem is about the sources that everyone have access nowadays.