Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate wi

Humans are different from animals and one reason that distinguishes us from animals is sociability. People can choose to stay with each other or stay alone. I think that living in society with other people and meeting them is very important to have a good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. When we communicate more, we can solve problems easier, and get familiar with each other better. When people are away from each other they can't show their emotions, so relations gets worse. I explain each reasons in next paragraphs.

First of all, when two people are close to each other they can solve problems easier, for example, last year I saw that my close is not answering my phone, I thought that he's not willing to continue his friendship with me, so I didn't call him again, one day I saw him at university and I asked him about it, he explained that his phone's display was broken, and he apologized me. Now we are friend again. If I couldn't see him, I wouldn't ask him about the problem.

Second is getting familiar with each other. When people meet each other they talk more, share different ideas, negotiate about them and finally know the feelings and mindset background of each other so they get closer to each other's ideas. Imagine that you see a new friend, how could you know him more, without visiting or communicating with him? Therefore I think it's essential to stay in touch to improve relations.

And the third reason is sharing emotions. People who are close should remember how they feel about each other. There are different ways of showing emotions, for example, they can throw a birthday party or buy a gift or invite each other out for lunch. By showing emotions they can understand each other more and can attach emotionally together.

As I said, being sociable is an important thing in human life. We should show our emotions and talk about them, to improve our relationship with other people. Nowadays , it's harder to meet our friends frequently, But we should keep in touch with them to have a better relations and better life close to them.