Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization which one of the following would you choose and why An organization that provides food and housing to people i

There are too many children who suffer from cancer around the word, they are vulnerable and weak and expenses of their treatments are much more than older people. If I could help an organization, I would choose Children Cancer Research Center. By helping this organization I can help the most vulnerable people, because its researches can led to discover new ways of treatments and produce new drugs for children. They also provide free treatments for children therefore they make it easier for parents to deal with heavy expenses of cancer. I explain the reasons in following paragraphs.

First of all, One of the worst side effects of today cancer drugs is losing hair, and its unpleasant side effect that can have heavy effect on children mentally and physically. This center does research for discovering new ways of treatments and produce new drugs for children. Scientists are hoping to find new ways of treatment for cancer, if they find new ways and new drugs, it can lead to chipper and more effective drugs with fewer side effects.

Another reason is treatments expenses. Parents of children how have cancer are usually busy, they should always stay at hospital and help their children, so they don't have enough time to make money. I have seen a lot of these parents how have this problem. This organization send nurses to help parents or give parents money to work less and have enough time to spend with their child.

And last reason is children are very sensitive and I think they shouldn't tolerate any pain so we should help them more than another persons. There are too many children in poor countries who can't reach to suitable treatments and drugs. If we don't help them, they can't protect themselves. This organization sends drug and doctors to poor countries to help poor people who suffer from cancer.

Nowadays number of children who suffer from cancer is rising. Organizations like children Cancer Research Center can help more parents and children to pass this hard part of their life easier. I hope by helping this organization I make a better life for other people around the word.