Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have a good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

In this sophisticated and modern world relationship is one of the significant aspects of the human being’s life. Recently there is a controversial debate among people about the quality of our relationships and how much we should be connected with people for being satisfied in our relationships. As far as I am concerned, there is no doubt that communicating with others should be consistent for a favorable life, the reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, communicating more frequently with others not only showing how much is important but also causes high level psychological wellbeing. It goes without saying that, the ancient people had created society because of more being in touch together and that is determined more pleasure and easy life. On the other hand, if we take time with others, we will have a better psychological condition and is avoided to catch diseases like depression and anxiety. Hence, a person who cares to spend time regularly with others is more happiest, socialize, and even more reliable for others, so this is one of the basic aspects of having a wholesome life.

Moreover, interacting pretty often with others generates profound ties. Obviously, this is a vivid issue when a person who cares more and spends time talking and seeing others, makes more strong relationships and can account for them in any trouble or happy moments. In more specific terms, I have a friend from childhood that we are connecting daily. I could trust her to tell my secrets and problems always because I have known her completely during these years. Our valuable time for being together has brought us this intimacy and trustworthy and now we are together in any special event like my brother's wedding or when he lost his father in an accident. This example demonstrates how much spending time with others is a gift to ourselves.

Eventually, taking into account all the aforementioned arguments, spending time with others more often is the best choice for two main reasons. Firstly, they have superior mental health, and secondly, they will experience deep-rooted friendships.