some students choose to enter the university immediately after high school; however others prefer to take time before beginning the university class. Which one is better?

The question states that some students choose to enter the university immediately after high school; however others prefer to take time before beginning the university class. Which one is a rational choice? Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this issue, however in my perspective; the advantages that the fast start of the university can bring us will outweigh. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my vantage point:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that the world is being changed every day and for keeping up with it, definitely people need to be in a hurry. When students have acceleration for commencing the university, the chance of getting different and useful information will be increased in them. Needless to say such students will be several steps further than others who have made decision to do miscellaneous things for resting before the beginning the study in the university. An undeniable fact here is that these students as soon as graduation, will be able to enter to market jobs without any wasting time.

The second reason why I advocate a haste toward the university lies the fact that taking time requires students to waste money. It goes without saying that if students prefer to stay at home at least one year, they will tend to travel or participate in diverse classes; hence their saving will be spent. While one should not forget that the attendance in the university later requires much money for buying books or textbooks, the costs of living in the dormitory and like these. Nobody could overlook this fact that the university can provide some part-time jobs for students; consequently youth can save their money for rainy days and also an independent personality will be burgeoned in them.

Furthermore, there is a bit of different point here. Since students will meet numerous people in the university; subsequently they can optimize interpersonal skills and make new friends for themselves. It is obvious that doing entertainments, traveling, studying and eating with a bunch of new people with different backgrounds and interests can be more exciting.

By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn that admittedly going to the university as soon as finishing high school can throw students to the society and form their personality faster.