Some students prefer to live on campus in a dormitory. Others prefer to live in an apartment or house off campus. Which do you prefer?

Students have to choose one place for living during the study in University. There are two choices in front of students for selecting. Some students prefer to live on campus in a dormitory and some others prefer an apartment or a house at off campus. Both of them may have some advantages and disadvantages. Each student has some personal reason for choosing one of them to live. But, I personally prefer to live on campus in a dormitory.

One reason is that when I live in dormitory on campus, I have much time to study. I do not waste your time. I can go and come back to university easily and in less time. When I can`t do my homework, I can ask from my friends that I have there. Also, I can share my educational problems with my classmate in dormitory.

Another reason is that I can use the dormitory and on campus facilities. There is gymnasium where students can use there in more times. I can do sports in the evening when I have free time. When I live on campus, I do not need to use bus the transportation system for example bus, private car, etc.

Third reason that I can say is that I can catch more experiences. When I have relationship with my friends in dormitory, I learn how I behave with them. These experiences will be useful for my personal life in the future. I can make strong friendship with people who can be useful in other parts of my life.

In conclusion, I prefer to live on campus for the mentioned reasons. May be, other people like to live in an apartment or a house off campus. It depends on the personal interests. It can be a different experience.