Some students prefer to study and do homework alone. Others prefer to study and work on class assignments with a group of fellow students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some students state that they are good enough to go for themselves at university. Others think that it is much better and safe to work with other fellows. In my opinion, I believe that forming a study group is the best option for success at university as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, it is easier to share thoughts and knowledge. Among others we can discuss different subjects. The more students to talk over, the better is for everyone. For instance, I remember when I studied alone for the test and, unfortunately, I got less than the average class. If I had studied with my classmates, I would have certainly gotten a very higher score. Thus, this proves that working with others would have provided me a good grade.

Moreover, it is better to work with my fellow when presenting a homework. For example, I remember to present a work for the class. We were divided into groups of four. Before presenting, we started working out on our presentation and with each other watching the presentation. Fortunately, everybody got a good grade merely because we were helping each other during the practicing time. Therefore, this illustrates that working together never fails.

Furthermore, studying alone we do not have anyone aside us to help. There may be a question or more about a subject and we will start struggling with it. As one example, I remember in my first year at university. I was starting knowing other classmates and it was being hard to achieve high scores alone. Then, it made me to go for the final exams, which was a kind of situation only for lower level students. Therefore, this example shows us that going by ourselves is not a perfect approuch.

Finally, I strongly believe that studying with others, working with others and being with others students are the perfect solution for good grades.