some university students prefer living in campus housing such as dormitories. Other students prefer living in off-campus housing such as apartment. if if you were face with this decision, which of these two options would you choose? use specific reasons t

Some students prefer living in compus housing to living in off- compuse housing. Others prefer the opposite. It really depends on how a student life style is. In my way of thinking, living in campuse housing is much more benefitial than living in off-compuse housing. I think so because of two main reasons. The first reason is that campus housing is convenient. The other reason is that it does not cost much.

Any student needs a suitable environment to guarantee that he\she uses the place he\she lives in well for the best of his\her studies. the compus housing, such as dormitories, is the best environment for students to be in. This zone get students to be near to the uneversity’s building such as college buildings and libraries. More over, dormitories are a perfect area where students can make an educational community, which give students the comfort and the help they need to give eachother.

Not only are dormitories convenient, but also they do not cost as much as apartments do. As a student, i need to save many as posible as i can. Living in an apartment would cost me more than in dormitories. Apartments rent is expensive as well as their fees. In adition, living in an apartment would cost you lots of money for transportation. A student must save that money he\she spends on apartments rent and transportation in order to afoard to by some matirials he\she really needs to successfully complete his\her studies.

In other words, both places are suitable for students. But students must always analyze everything before they decide wher to go to live. convenience and cost are two important factors which every student carefully has to think about. The more suitalbe the place is, the more productive the students becomes.