himeschooling

Homeschooling is a method in which parents teach their children home. Both homeschooling and traditional schooling have their pros and cons. For me, i would diffinetlly go with homeschooling to teach my own kids. i would so because of two main reasons. The first reason is that i would rather teach my own children to guarantee that they would get the full educational benefit from me. The other reason is that home schooling does not require them to stick to a strict rules.

Traditional schools are not the best places to get education. Tradional schools’ classes are mostly crowded and full of students which makes the teaching process diffecult for the teacher. Moreover, teachers teach all students using the same technics, regardless the level of each student. To add from my life experience, my nephew who used to study in a traditional school is now smarter and more productive that previously. My brother has found out that his skils got improved after his mother had homeschool him. That was the first reason why i think homeschooling is much better for my children.

With all those rules, our children do not want to go to school anymore. Homeschooling is the greatest idea for such situations. homeschooling does not get students to do many unnessesery tasks. For instance, Our children must not wake up in the early morning not to be late for their classes. Therefore, children can select the timing they feel comfort studying at. Another instance is that children do not have to waer a spesafic uniform. In addition, children can have time to take breaks as much as they need. that was the other reason why i would prefer to homeschool my kids.

In summary, homeschooling your children would be better than sending them to a tradional school. Homeschooling your children would give you the chance to spend more time with your kids doing things that ivolve them.