some university students prefer living in campus housing such as dormitories. Other students prefer living in off-campus housing such as apartment. if if you were face with this decision, which of these two options would you choose? use specific reasons to explain your choice.

There are several debates about which is better for college students to do, living in an apartment or living in campus, students face problems choosing the way of living in college and which choice will bring benefits for them. In my opinion, students living in an apartment is better for the students than living alone. I think that way for two reason. The first reason is that students will be free to do what they want without restriction. Second, will give them space to study and have fun.

First of all, students need to live in a comfortable environment in which they can do whatever they want, as a result, it will allow them to bring out their full potential. In an apartment, students will be able to invite their friends to study together freely. For example, some students prefer to study in a group to share information faster and to help each other and since students cannot do that in dorms, they do not get the opportunity to study the way they want. Hence they fail exams. My brother cannot study at all unless he is studying with his friends and when he interred university he failed. I was shocked because he usually gets high scores, so he told me they in the dorms they did not allow him to let his friends inter his room to study together and that was the reason why he did not pass the exams.

The second reason is that students need space when they are studying or wanting to have fun, some students are not used to be organized when they study. They put their material everywhere in the room which will allow them to memorize faster. Such as sticking some papers to the walls or lifting their notebook on the ground so he can have a way to remember what he did when he studied. Students needs to rest and refresh their minds from time to time, they can make parties when very they feel they need one. So in this way, they will be able to put out their stress out.

In conclusion, the way students students live in college might be a reason to how students’ progress in their studies, and thus they should think deeply before choosing how to live. If students are not allowed to choose whether they can live in campus or off- campus, they might face disadvantages which will leads to them failing their courses.