Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use especific reasons and examples to support your opinion. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. For a young adult, I would say that is better to stay at their parents home for a longer time. They can choose some reasons to explain the idea to stay as much as possible at their families’ home. As examples, young adults can have their financial support for a longer time staying at their families’ home, they can have their families’ advices every day, and they can share any small problem with people who love them .

As a first point of view, it is not always easy when young people start to pay their bills. Sometimes, they need their parent’s help because it is difficult to find a good job with a great salary in the beginning of their professional lifes. For young adults, excluding the payment of a rent can be a good way to save money for them.

Another important situation refers to some doubts that all young adults have in their lifes. Staying at their parent’s home for a longer time, they have a great chance to get all good advices from their families. While they are in front of a new challenge, having someone that they can really trust is the best situation.

Additionally, young adults usually have some small problems that they think are the worst situation in their lifes. Normally, due to an abscense of experience young adults make a small problem into a huge problem. But, when they still are at their families’ home they have the chance to share every problem with someone who has more experience and loves them. Absolutely, this is a real good experience.

To sum up, young adults should choose to stay at their families’ home as much as possible. This place is the best environment to get some help, to receive the best advices, and to share any kind of problem that they may have.