Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

For a person, young period is the most vital time for developing a career. It is the time when one can able to learn to face real problems to survive life. Hence, some youngs want independence from their families for concerning to build up career. On the other hands, some want to live with their families to support their parents as much as possible. But for some concerns I think independence from family may have more benefits than staying with parents.

Firstly, supporting families is the great task and everyone should to do. In contrast, it kills young most important time which can be used to build a great career. Living with families will make a mesh up and need too much time to control this. More members mean more crowds and more conflicts. In this situation, young will not able to get enough space and time to do their own task properly. It will cost their valuable time and knowledge that can be used in better place. For instance, many young people in our neighborhood stay with their families and they are not able to get time their study enough. Eventually they became a daily worker and are supporting their families. But some others young who live far from their families become a job holder and also support their families good enough from distance.

Secondly, becoming independent is the great steps to go forward. One can fulfill his dream and able to help whole world. In a nutshell, one independent person is available and helping hand for everyone. Without wasting time with the big family they able to give some time to themselves which help to know themselves clearly. For example, most of the great man like Buddhist great man Gautam Buddha spent most of his time to know himself and become originator of the Buddhist religion. So, spending time for own-self is the key to know one's hidden strength.

To sum up, though some may think staying with families is always more appreciable than one's independence, to become a great person and build a good career one's independence always a crucial points. That's why, I think one's independence is more preferable but that's not mean abandoning ones family.