Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Personal space is one of the most demanding things which gives you chance to develop in further. Even though parents in my country tend to make their children stay with them as long as possible, it is not a good choice to remain living with them. I strongly believe that living separately as soon as turn into adult benefits for an individual, including gaining experience by making a decision by themselves and preparing themselves to be responsible in further inevitable events.

Obviously, learning new things by experiencing it by myself is the most efficient way to remember and avoid dire consequences. In my country, elders likely to restrict their children to participate in problem-solving, like expressing their opinions and suggesting an option. Moreover, in case of involving in such conversation, they are counted as arrogant and swollen. In real life, young adults should be encouraged to make decisions by themselves regardless of drawbacks. One of my cousin, Oogii, who is still living with her mother since her 30 years ago birth, can`t work in a company for more than 1 week. In my opinion, she is a compelling illustration of dire consequence of lack of decision making, because her mother has never tried her to face problems in a real life. As a result, she didn`t obtain enough wisdom which would help her to deal with issues.

Clearly, living alone at early years of age will enhance one`s endurance and turn her/ him into a more reliable person. As I think, taking responsibility is one of the burdensome skill which may increase or decrease someone`s trust in you. Nowadays, most of the companies have a desire to engage someone, who has enough feasibility to get things done on time, in their projects. One of my acquaintances, proved his reliability toward his employee, by completing nucleus assignment on time. Even though he didn`t interact with his employee well, because of shyness, he ascended as a reward for his state of trustworthy.

Independence is every people`s wish to feel freedom regardless of whether fail or win. Thus, youngsters should live separately from their parents as soon as possible, in order to obtain experience and improving their accountability.