Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other youngs prefer to live with their families for a longer time.

Some people believe that young adults should not live with their family for a longer time, other thinks adversely. This topic has always been a controversial issue. In my humble opinion, young adults should live with their parents for longer years because of so many reasons. It is the basic truth that young people think so quickly and are not able to decide on something in a healthier way because of their ages. In this process parents have a significant role in order to overcome the possible danger or fraud.

Young adults have not enough life experience with the frame of their ages and social areas. On the other hand, they always want to manage their life styles, standards and rules in those ages. Although independence seems a very important point for their personality, controlling their life in a good way is much more important. Therefore, parents can easily manage their children's behavior since they know their children better than anyone. Besides they can help their children since they understand their psychology and know that how to solve their problems without hurting them.

Besides, it is very hard to young people to earn enough money in order to manage their life. If a young adult decide to live without his/her family and fail to earn or save money, it is very possible that he/she tries to find a solution in a good or a bad way to continue his/her life without his/her family. In this concept, bad habits, friendships and inappropriate social areas can possibly affect young adults' life. Therefore, the family can easily avoid these problems since they are able to teach their children a good or a bad, a true or a false.

Although some believes that young adults should live without their parents, I am at variance with this statement. In order to become an adult, the young people can try to do everything to gain their independence easily. While they want to walk for this purpose, suddenly they can face with the bad experiences that can affect their character in a worst way. In addition to that in those ages they are getting the habit of imitation or impersonation. If they impersonate a "bad person" but in his/her social life this bad person can be called as a "great person", that situation also occur very bad problems.

Consequently, I personally believe that the young adults should live their parent for a longer time, because they have to learn how to gain an experience, earn money in order to save their lives. Therefore, the parents are the first who can easily manage and control these kinds of problems.