Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Enjoying life has always been a controversial issue. Some people claim that older people enjoy life more than younger people do. However, I am at variance with this statement. In my humble opinion, young people are one step ahead of older people when the subject is "enjoying life". Since young people are able to manage their time and can easily use the advantages of their youth.

Young people have a tempting perspective as they have not any significant responsibilities. Therefore, this positive situation enable them to spend their times to the hobbies, daily or extreme sports or travel without any concern or thinking regarding their life. In those ages, people start to create new hobbies or establish the new life styles. With regard to this need, young people encourage themselves to create a space in order to learn the beauty and be the exiciting part of the life.

Compared to old people, young people are able to use the advantages of the health and capacities. Concerns regarding the body or sickness are not the significant problems for young people. Therefore, this ability enhances young people's efficiency in their lives. The energy of the body rises the feeling of being an active person. With this regard young people create a huge space in those ages in order to live every single tempting part of the life.

Although some believes that since there is a time limitation, old people enjoy life more than younger people do; I think adveserly. Firstly, after a stressful work life, old people get the habit of having a monoton life. Systems in their life and responsibilities prevents them from enjoying life. Instead, they prefer a stabil life rather han an exciting or active life. Even life-experienced old people don't try to start a new life style since they don't want to loose their established standarts.

Consequently, I personally believe that young people have a great chance for enjoying their lives as they are able to consider advantages of their youth. Therefore, their optimistic perspective leads them to become an active person.