In order to progress and compete in today's modern world, each person strives to accomplish each task, in the correct path to achieve his purposes, along numerous beneficial effects. Sometimes people encounter an unexpected problem during their work, which seems to bring a negative impact for their lives. However, the final result is satisfactory. Personally, I have a memory of same situation from my childhood, which I had to make a handicraft for my chemistry class.

There was a special contest between a considerable numbers of schools, and students had to make a specific handicraft which is related to one of their chemistry lessons. Authorities would give scores for students' innovation, accuracy and their ability to turn in a neat handicraft. After many hours thinking about various ideas for making as my own handicraft, I decided to make a system which could depict the chemical structure of water (H2O) in a large scale by colorful shadows. Therefore I started my work by providing colorful papers, a lamp, some wire and a bulky black box. I spent more than 1 week for completing this work. Eventually, I made an instrument, which could display a large colorful photograph of H2O, on a rather big curtain which was in front of a black box and each color had special defining.

In the match day, at first hours of the commencement of match, I felt happy, because I was sure that I would win over. But, as time went by, I faced with various handicrafts, in which complex materials had been used. Therefore I yielded that I could not be a winner. In my instrument, the simplest materials had been used. And even I decided to leave the salon.

Authorities would display the scores two days later. Although, I felt sorrow and I did not have any desire to be a winner, I checked the results. I was really surprised when results showed that I prospered and became the first winner.

To sum up, throughout the world, it is possible for all individuals to encounter the positions which are out of their anticipation. Chemistry match was a perfect kind of this situation.