Sports or library?

We face many decisions in our routine life. Some young people prefer to do sports more than other works. However, some other spends most of their time in science related places like libraries. I think that both of these people can be successful in their work and future career if they understand their true ability.

First ability is interest and joy, if you have compassion for something and if you love a specific work, you are going to be successful in it. Because if you love something, you make time for it, try to develop in it and make sacrifices for a greater good. For example, my friend Lucas is a professional football player and he love doing it. So, he practices hard every day and spends most of his time in football fields to be a better player. Although he has not any vindicable educational record during his high school period or even now.

Also, some people who are curious and enjoy finding an explanation for everything may prefer to spend their time in libraries. But this does not mean that they cannot be good in other areas like sports. Humans have many different talents which can use them efficiently, if they nurtured properly during their childhood.

In conclusion, every person has the possibility to do so many things in life. They can do more than one kind of ambition or desire if it was thought to them and they present joy and talent in continuing to perform them.