student optional

It is critically important to educate ourselves every day by trying to improve our educational system. I believe that it is an outstanding idea to let the students choose, whether they want to attend all of the classes and lectures or not. I have two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, I assert that this idea might lead the university to spend less money. If we have less populated classes for students, we could spend less money and even investigate it somewhere else. If we were able to have better money management, we would create much more suitable conditions for our students. The additional money could be spent on dorms, laboratories, and students' general amenities. For instance, I used to calculate the outcome of my university, and I am aware that most of the money is being spent on huge crowded classes. Anyway, fewer attended students mean fewer classes, and at the same time, they are spending their quality time in their dorms or houses. Through a good investigation, we could improve their level of university life in other aspects rather than just educational purposes. As a result, we will be the observers of both happier and more functional students which leads us to a more enjoyable life.

Furthermore, in my opinion, some students might do better by opting for the time that they want to learn rather than the fixed curriculum. Notwithstanding, the thought that students' level of performance might be reduced, I believe that in the end, it is going to be a huge accomplishment. Some people are night owls and work better at night, and some on the opposite side are morning persons who can reach their peak of action in the mornings. My personal experience is a good demonstration of this theory. My little brother always used to be like a lazy person in his school, because he always seems to be tired in the early classes. However, his lack of energy in the morning results from his personality, not his bad behavior. I could testify this, because he always stayed awake until midnight, and finished his homework. Consequently, although he did not have a good reputation, he always got the best scores at the end of the semesters.

To wrap it up, I extremely suggest making the attendance of classes optional. Not only is it helpful for university costs, but also it can cause better performance for those who want to study whenever they want. As a result, there are going to be better conditions for the future of the academic system.