Students are more influenced by their teachers than their friends.

Schools are essential part of the society. Where students not only get education but also learn various experience of life. Teachers plays vital role in the society, People look at them with admiration because they are responsible for molding future generations in the right direction. However, I believe that students get influenced by the friends rather than teachers. I will elaborate my reasons in the ensuing paragraphs.

First, students spend their most of the time with their friends. So, they get more information from their friends and they always try to copy them. Such as, dressing sense, habits, hobbies, and many more. Students get comfortable environment with their peers, so they share their experiences and situation to their friends. Friends can understand student’s problems better because they are in the same boat. Whereas, teachers and students relationship have generation gap, in that case students do not get comfort zone to open up with their teachers.

Secondly, students can do competition with their friends which can bring positive results. The sense of competition encourages them to do better in their lives. Another reason is that social medial play important role in being in touch with. Students do not just spend time with their friends at school. They also arrange get together for the assignment, project work or only for social gathering.

Lastly, human nature is that they get attracted to the negative thing first compare to the positive. Same thing happens with the students, teachers are to give them education they cannot be their friends. Teachers teach them discipline, hard work, morals etc. Which will give students right direction in their life. Whereas, students can do whatever they want to do when they are surrounded by their friends. Such as, doing some adventure activity which even dangerous to their life.

Let’s put in a nutshell, Students get influence by the friends because of the similarity in the age and understanding and even they spend more time with their friends.