Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people's lives.1. Automobiles 2. Bicycles 3. Airplanes

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today's advanced technology made people's life much comfortable and luxurious. There is no doubt that people will continue to put their efforts to improve technology further. One of the best examples of such technology is an innovative transportation such as Cars, Bicycle, Airplanes, Ships and many more. We can see the benefits of these transportation in our life. In my opinion, automobile industry has rapidly developed, and it has changed people’s life tremendously.

First, automobiles provide convenience to people for travel. Nowadays, in the family mostly all adults have a car. People can go to their desire place at their convenience. If the family wants to go for any trip, they do not have to worry about losing train or flight. Automobiles have comfort features to attract people such as air-conditioning, back camera and heated seats. So, people will not get tired of driving their car for a long drive.

Secondly, we use automobiles not only for regular transportation, but also for extra important issues. For example, if we want to send a patient to the hospital, we cannot be successful without an ambulance. Firemen use their specific cars to rescue who are surrounded in fire. Therefore, automobiles are very necessary for saving people. Also, automobiles are getting used for businesses. Compare to the other transportation, automobiles provide many numbers of people job. Various businesses are connected to automobiles such as luggage, goods and raw materials. Even people use cabs to commute to another place that is one of the business.

Let’s put in a nutshell, automobile have changed people’s life a lot because it helps people to save time and get joy in life. It is even used by people in their daily routine compared to other transportation.