Students are more interested in politics now rather than past. Do you agree or disagree?

The 20th and 21th centuries are characterized by all the momentous changes which have been made in human's life. Perhaps the most important milestone of these two centuries is the changes that they have made in human taste in different realm such as politic, economic and so forth. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether nowadays, students show great interest in entering politics or in the past. However, to the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, students in the past were more involved in politics. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that in today's hectic world, life has become more perplexed and intricate and students have engaged in their life and education. Scientifically speaking, because of globalization world is becoming more competitive and hardly ever students think about politics. In fact, today's students confront different trials and tribulations in their lives especially in their education due to the fact that they have to spend more time on their study in order to reach higher education. Delving further into the issue reveal that vast majorities of students care about their personal life and bend over backwards to be successful in future and their careers. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that a plethora of students prefer to follow their interest in other territory such as engineering and not to say anything about politics thank to paucity of knowledge about politics. Indeed, politic is of the least interest among students.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that nowadays, crowds of students care about fashion and like to have fun. Broadly speaking, in the past students took the politics matters more serious rather than today's students owing to the fact that there is a correlation between politics and their destiny. To put it in other word, in today's hectic cities, many students like to show off in the public and make peer relationship. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, nowadays students are showing their great concerns to the country's future and want to give a hand to crackdown corruption. They went out and delivered speeches against local government in order to try to save their country.

To wrap it up, students in the past have been more interested in politics. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that nowadays students like to focus on their personal life especially their education and do not involve in politics. Additionally, today's students like to follow fashion and have fun. Indeed, they are not curious towards politics matters.