Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made the world a better place to live.

In today's hectic world, technology is an inseparable part of every society, dubbed by some era of technology. Our lives have undergone paradigm shift with the development of technology, which there have been a myriad of change to our life. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether technology has made the world better place to live or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that technological advancement provides an opportunity for people to benefits from every single facet of their life. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that technology plays a pivotal role in every country. In fact, hardly ever can societies progress without improvement of technology. Scientifically speaking, nowadays, vast majorities of people not only do look for better and easier life but also look for success. There are crowds of trials and tribulations in daily life, which without enhancement of technology no one and nothing are able to handle and manage them. Delving further into the issue reveals that not only are technology beneficial in various ways to people but also bring so many opportunity in order to progress. Actually, without development of technology hardly ever can we imagine our lives and without this improvement, our life seems to be paralyzed. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research in our country; show that countries which, benefits from technological advancement provided an opportunities for people to live easier and take advantages of various development such as medical science, internet or even different industries and so forth.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that technology provides fertile ground for people to reach higher education and patronize society to improve. Broadly speaking, not only can technology cause many progress in different realm but also can encourage people to continue their education and reach tertiary education. To put it in other word, there is a correlation between education and technology, which hardly ever can technology progress without researchers scientists and vice versa. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, technology can bring many harmful effects on every society such as destructive weapons in hands of terrorists or explosive in hands of children or even vast majorities of drawback cause by human activities. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, technology makes the world to live easier. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that technology can provide an opportunity for people to reach success in different ways. In addition, it provides fertile ground for people to gain various knowledge in different realm, which is beneficial for society.