Students, not teachers or administrations, should be in control of their own education. Use examples and reasons to support your position.

The topic at hand is wheather or not students should be in control of the education they recieve. This theme is truely important nowadys because it touches the way of effectiive learning. In my view, students sholudn' t control the education that they obtain. I believe that because teachers and other are better at their jobs than the students are.

The reason I prefer that educators need to supervise students is that often learners cant effectively manage their education. Students in that age are often immature and rarely are responsible for things such as knowledge, they aquire. As example we can see first and second grade students, they are kids and obviously prefer playing rather than learning. Since the students like them are learning, I believe that students souldn' t be in charge of their education.

Secondly, education givers better understand what you need to learn. Some students often dont know what they want. And often confront requirements. Thus, not being in charge of the knowledge they recive, is better for them. It is clear that students that are not controlling their education cumulate more knowledge.

And lastly, I believe that it is best for students not to be in control of their own education because students tend to make spontanous desidions about their future education plans. For example, by controlling his education student can make a false and uncertain choise about future job or career. Education givers can develop their skills and as consequence- preferable job much better, by teaching mandatory subjects for example. So supervising learners is always better for learning

As my essay has demonstrated the choice for education givers be in control of the student education is better option. Educatiours are better at their job than students.