Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: Countries should not isolate themselves from the world but instead engage other countries.

The topic at hand is shoul'd countries isolate themselves or engage with each other instead? This topic is specially important nowadays because it touches the proper approach to regulate contemporary policy. In my view, countries should interact with other world, i believe that because it would bring peace in our world.

Chosing not to conduct the isolation policy is preferable because as a result, countries will help each other. To support my opinion we can see an example: sometimes country can suffer from unforeseen internal problems such as poverty, crisis, war and so on. Thus by bolstering a coutry like this, it can positively affect the welfare of people living in it. I believe that by engaging with other contries we can help counries in need.

Additionally, by interacting with other world countries we won't allow devastating wars to happen. According to one saying it is posible to tear one thread, but imposible to tear the bunch ot theads conected together. The same with countries: by reaching entity we wont led these things to happen. I believe that by cooperating with each other our world can be more peaceful than it is today.

Last reason not to isolate counries from each other is that it will lead to world unity in the future. It is my belief that by using this approach we will eliminate our probmems that related to variety of counries. Finally, I think it is better option because humanity can someday be more united again.

As my essay has demonstrated, the choice for not isolating countries from each other is better option. I believe this because we can make our world better place to live.