For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Many people believe for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school while. Each options have their negetive and positive points. In my point of view, studying hard in school is more important for success in a future job because not only do you learn skills, but also made you prepare for your future career.

The first aspect to point out is that people learn many skills in school that is suitable for your future life. when a person starting a school, he is not familiar with his classmates and do not know how to talk to them. But after a while he learn how to talk and treat with their friend. when he need a help ask them and when his friends need him help them and in other word he learn how to socialize with them. Moreover, he increase his knowledge in a field that is interested in. For example, a student that want to become a doctor need to study a necessary courses and enhance his knowledge about major information in it.

The other reason worth mentioning is that people get prepare for a future job by studying hard in school. There a many ways that help students to get ready for their future jobs. They can go to a field trip about many jobs and become familiar with. For instance, student by going to field trip can learn essential information about jobs and become ready for them. Also they can go to a lab and experiment in a specific field of study. Consider students going to a lab that experiment effect of medicine in some disease in a practical form. By this ways he become interested and ready for a future job that he can do the same experiment.

To summarize, due to learning many skills and become ready for future career it is more important for people to studying hard in school for a prosperous future job.