A teacher’s ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught.

Teachers are the people who can help students in most problems they found in lives. In my opinion, the relationship between teachers and their pupils is more important than the knowledge of the teachers.

Teachers who can keep in touch with their students can get the knowledge of strengths and weaknesses. In order to understand the pupils this way, the professors have to work with their students long enough to know students’ character and moods. After knowing the strong and weak point of the students, the teachers can detect how to improve the pupils. Moreover, it is easier for teachers to inspire students when they understand each others. For example, if the students are shy when presenting in front of people, the teachers can send them some tips which makes them feel more confident. Indeed, the relationship between teachers and students are more important than the knowledge of the professor.

Along with teachers, students can feel more comfortable when they know their tutor well. Since the students understand their teachers, they will know how to appriciate their teacher in the event of desiring to satisfy passion. For example, if the students are too busy and can not submit their homework ontime, it is easier for them to delay their deadline if they have good relationship with teachers. Furthermore, since they know their professors’ characters and mood, they can share with their teachers if they have any problems in their lives. Teachers are the older person who have more experience; thus, they can know how to help their students in the most reasonable way. By and large, it is better for the teachers to build the relationships with students than enhancing knowledge.

In conclusion, professors should improve their relation with pupils in order to improve students in their lives. The base for my view are improvements and comfortable.