Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed materials such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone has to study in order to gain knowledge and experience. Choosing the sources to learn is greatly important since it affect time and accuracy. Some people choose to use traditional materials such as books and notes to do research rather than the Internet. However, i totally disagree with this statement because of the convenience and ease.

First and foremost, with Internet, many people found that they can do research in everywhere they at. The only requirement is having a device which is connected to the Internet. For example, when studying mathematics, students can do research of formulas or methods on the Internet since almost every knowledge in our lives is uploaded there. In addition, nowadays, many books are transformed to e-book which can easily found on the Internet for free. E-book is the book which is taken from the traditional one and public on the Internet. Students can search for it with just a mobile device. Indeed, it is more convenience when researching for materials on the Internet.

Secondly, people can feel that finding information on the Internet is easier than doing it on traditional materials. They just have to type what they need and let the computers do its’ job. After all, students only have to find which source is suitable for them. For instance, when pupils search for the most popular pictures of some famous artist, they only have to search for the artist name and the answer will show up. Moreover, when finding information in books or article, students have to look for the books at first and then seek for information. Doing this take much time which you can save it when searching on the Internet. Therefore, do research on the Internet is greatly easier than on books.

In conclusion, people should search for information on the Internet because of the convenience and ease.