Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom

Many people have a strong will to persuade others to believe their social or political view. They always debate with others in anywhere, anytime. However, some of them are teachers. With spreading their view in the classroom, they can making presentation in their class, because it can satisfy their will to pursuade. However, I insist the opinion that teacher should not making their social or political views known to student in th classroom.

Firstly, making their political view public may cause some student's unsatisfy. If a student's father, or his/her close relationship peer, even himself/herself is a big fan of a party, there might happens worse things. For example, If the teacher states that he very hate a specific party's policy, or the party itself, he might abuse the party without re-consideration in the class. Obviously, it can irritate the party's advocator, because it can be seen as an abuse to themselves. The result is, however, such party's crazy fan might convene a collection to protest their political or social views. It will harm the reputation of the school because it is a scandal of such kind of teacher, as well as the life of the teacher, for he might not able to be a teacher anymore. So, In order to protect himself, as a teacher, he is better to not make him policy view public.

Secondly, teacher's policy view might not suitable in morden society, for his view haven't be checked by anyone. A teacher might hold a anachronistic view, such as nazi and dictatorship. If a teacher output his view, with a group of student support him, it might cause another terrible result. For example, they might orgnize a group, with spporting group's member and exclude others, making the school system cannot work well. In such a group, if any member be bullied by others, others might take adventure to fight back. Then, it will become a riot, without rules, without police, just fight with others, which will not be a happy ending to anyone. So, in order to make the school peace and love, teacher should not public his unchecked social view.