Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Many people believe that teachers should not make their social and political views known to students in the classroom while others thinks informing this knowledge to students is suitable for them. As far as I am concerned, teacher should tell their social and political knowledge to students in the class room because not only does it help them to broaden their mind, but also it increase their knowledge.

The first aspect to point out is that learning social and political views, help students to broaden their mind. students by learning skills in university can enhance their perspective and broaden their mind and thoughts. For example, a teacher that passes his political views to his student, helps him to understand subjects better and think about every matter carefully before making irrational decision. So by this ways teachers help student to build a great life in the future. Consider that a teachers do not informs this views to his students. In that point students miss their chance to learn new thing and make their mind effective and obtain a great perspective.

Another reason worth mentioning is that students improve their knowledge in other field. Nowadays in every society there is a unavoidable subject that emphasize on knowledge on students in schools or university. In this modern world that technology developes very fast and all field are connected to each other, students should enhance their knowledge in every area. For instance, a civil engineer that design building can conclude a better decision by learning the use of computer engineering in civil field and this lead to a better future life.

To summarize, due to the fact that learning social or political veiws broaden students mind and increase their knowledge it is a subtle point that teachers make their social or political veiws known to students in the classroom.