In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Although a certain conclusion cannot be made, in spite of all undeniable merits of working quickly, I firmly concur with the idea that people should work efficiently with the minimum of mistakes. The following paragraphs will substantiate the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that if people work swiftly with high rate of making mistake they will need much time to correct their faults. As a matter of fact, it takes more time to check all done works again and again compared to working with lower pace and sufficient accuracy. To illustrate, one needs only to refer to the number of hours needed for modifying previous faulty projects. To demonstrate, most of the authorities all over the world contend that precision and quality of projects are the most important factors in businesses. So they established an experimental program worldwide to see if companies expect their employees to do their project sooner with a myriad mistakes or a bit later but without any mistake. The results are surprising: over 90 percent of business owners prefer to hire efficient people who although spend more time on projects, they attempts their projects with higher efficiency.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should consider another subtle point meticulously that nowadays there is a severe competition between several companies in different industries and businesses. They have to minimize their mistakes to keep in this competition. In fact, numerous mistakes impress on the reputation of the company adversely. The modern world offer abundant examples of companies which due to making mistakes frequently were broken. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country, show that the majority of prosperous companies and businesses have some strict bureaucracy about quality of doing projects by their employees. They fine guilty employees severely to enhance their efficiency in upcoming tasks.

Being high efficient in working is vital to every business to survive today’s tough life. Taking all aforementioned arguments into accounts leads us to the conclusion that we should contemplate about how we should fulfil our duties. By working with less mistakes, businessmen not only can save more time and budget but also keep their companies prosperous e

specially in harsh competitions.