team work

In this era of technology, team work has played a significant role in the development and prosperity of society. There are two dimensions of the same topics, or to be clearer, there are two differtent points of view. Some people goes to the extent of saying that it is far better to work as a team rather than working as an individual, on the contrary, others refutes this idea. Personaly, I would prefer to work as a team. I have several reasons to explain this which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, my first and foremost reason to hold this is that working in a team will assist you to learn and develop communication skills. By actively participating in group discussions, you will make your confident skyrocket. This boster will lead you to miles ahead in professional doings. In addition, you get hands on experience which will map your future. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. During my school age, when I was 9 years old, my biology teacher used to assign us task and want us to work in a team. I still remember my flashback one of my teamwork memeber never participated in group discussions and when he graduated he experienced a lot of challenges and it was hard for him to perform well in the seminars conducted by his well-reputed firm. He started felling dipping down, which was not good for him physically and psychologically. Secondly, working in a team gives you the spirit of making new friends which will aid you to open up new horizons. These talented and intellectual friends will show you the path of success in coming future. For instance, when I was in high school and promoted to next class where i actively participated in a team work, and made new friends of different fields. They were very wise and judicious and when I graduated they having a difficulty in finding a jobs they reffered me to different firms. As a result, I owe my success to my friends. To wrap it up, I would preffer to work as a team as it help you to make new friends and also, help you to develop communications skills.