Telecommuting (working for a company from home rather than in the office and communicating with the office by computer) is becoming more and more common. Discuss the advantages of telecommuting versus working in an office. Then indicate which you prefer and why.

In technological innovation century which is twenty first century is making huge impact on modern society in all terms. One of such issues is telecommuting which is defined as a working directly from home being in connection with your work via computers. From my point of view it is better to use this way of working in your everyday life rather than reaching physically your office. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essays.

First of all. notion of working at home is great because you do not need to use transportation. Your work is always with you at home which is convenient to each of us. Instead of wasting your time being in road to your office you can spend beneficially for other activities. Such as making physical training, jogging or reading exciting book. I personally assume that transportation is really gaining much of your time instead working at your own home is effective. Home is a place where you adapted and feel yourself more and more comfortable. As a result, it will bring to high productivity in your job. When you are in transportation you are sole wasting your time expecting your destination, but when you are spending it for your personal development it is far more helpful to you.

Secondly, I consider that working at home is exact thing to conduct family bonding. When you are working at distance in an office your kids will remain without attention, whereas if you are in your home your kids will get enough care which they deserve. Family bonding is helpful activity to your kids. When you are working at home it has more probabilities that interaction between child and his or her parent will happen. From my opinion I guess that kids and parents should frequently make conversation with each other, share with each other their feeling about something. Therefore family bonding will be appropriate for such kind of situations.

To sum up, working at your home is more advantageous rather than it is disadvantages. You will save your time which you are spending on road to your work. Furthermore, family gathering is valid thing to organize with your children..